Home »  About Us »  Management Team

Management Team

Our management team consists of a pool of talented and competent professionals in their respective fields of services across various sectors who cultivate interactive relationships with the clients. Board of directors of TEC are responsible for determining the mission and vision, and organization development for giving the best of services to their clients.

Mr. Hemant Vyas – Industrialist Mr. Zarir M Bhattena – Industrialist
Mr. Rajendra Kothari – Industrialist Mr. Unmesh N Vedak – Industrialist
Mr. Ashok Kothari – Industrialist Mr. A. K. Chattopadhyay – Technocrat
Executive Director Mr. A. K. Chattopadhyay Project Head Mr. Parag Sarkar
Structural Engr.  Mr. Nilesh Shirsathe Project Manager Mr. Zulfikar Sayyed
Architect Ms. Kiran Sawarkar   Mr. Sachin Patil
MEP Head Mr. R. K. Yadav   Mr. Satish Pandit
Mechanical Mr. Mrinal Dutta Business Development Mr. Manoj Tirmare
Electrical Head Mr. L. Sriraman Procurement Head Mr. Sunil Khemka